Origination Capabilities

Through the established lending platform of our manager, Blackstone Real Estate Debt Strategies, we offer a full range of real estate mortgage loans and debt products.

Blackstone Real Estate Debt Strategies
  • $10bn AUM
  • Actively originating loans in North America and Europe
  • Speed and certainty; structural flexibility
  • Bridge capital: all property types
  • Stabilized and transitional assets
  • BXMT Loan Parameters
  • Primarily First Mortgage
  • Size: $50mm – $500mm
  • Last Dollar LTV: 80%
  • Pricing: from L+3.75%
  • Blackstone Real Estate Debt Strategies
  • $10bn AUM
  • Actively originating loans in Europe (€/₤) and North America
  • Speed and certainty; structural flexibility
  • Bridge capital: all property types
  • Stabilized and transitional assets
  • BXMT Loan Parameters
  • Primarily First Mortgage
  • Size: €/£40mm – €/£400mm
  • Last Dollar LTV: 80%
  • Pricing: from L+3.75%
  • New York
    345 Park Avenue
    New York, NY 10154
    Phone: (212) 583-5625 (Tim Johnson)

    Origination Contacts
    Tim Johnson – tim.johnson@blackstone.com
    Michael Eglit – michael.eglit@blackstone.com
    Katie Keenan – katie.keenan@blackstone.com
    Michael Nagelberg – michael.nagelberg@blackstone.com
    Jonathan Sizemore – jt.sizemore@blackstone.com

    Los Angeles
    1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 320
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
    Phone: (310) 310-6949

    London
    40 Berkeley Square
    London, W1J 5AL, U.K.
    Phone: +44 (0)20 7451 4000

    Origination Contacts
    Michael Zerda – michael.zerda@blackstone.com
    Lorna Brown – lorna.brown@blackstone.com
    Kirk Adamson – kirk.adamson@blackstone.com
    Florent Danset – florent.danset@blackstone.com

    This is not an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy an interest in any current or future Blackstone fund. Blackstone expressly reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to reject any or all proposals or expressions of interest and to terminate discussions with any party, at any time, with or without notice.